Services

  1. Services
  • logo

    Financing

    We are primarily concerned with maximizing shareholder value through long-term and short-term financial planning. The implementation of value-added strategies such as updating a company’s revolving credit or negotiating the restructuring of a company’s long-term debt is the service we provide second to none.


    We negotiate with all financial institutions, without bias, on our clients’ behalf to deliver the most competitive term sheet available.


    As our clients’ interim chief financial officer we work side-by-side with management to help the company create unprecedented value. We are steadfast to diligently compile data and present resourceful strategic plans outlining pertinent facts that substantiate our clients’ company as choice candidates to optimize its recapitalization structure.

  • logo

    Government Programs

    A grant is one of the ways the municipal, provincial and federal governments fund ideas and projects to provide public services to stimulate the economy. Grants support critical recovery initiatives, innovative research, and many other programs.


    Our vast experience and cutting-edge platform provides our clients with a complete library of all grants and subsidies available.


    We analyze our clients’ situation, identify the needs, and research the appropriate government grants and/or subsidies readily available for this particular. We compile the business case and present resourceful strategic plans outlining pertinent facts that substantiate our clients’ company as choice candidates for acceptance of the grant and/or subsidy.

  • logo

    Financial Restructuring

    As our clients’ interim chief financial officer, our restructuring services are successful as we first investigate and analyze to understand the fundamental business strategic problem or opportunity that the company faces.


    Whether the restructuring process involves a spin-off because of incompatibility with the clients’ core business, a merger to reduce operating costs and achieve important strategic objectives or downsizing labor-intensive operations, our preemptive restructuring services will generate more value than restructuring done under the imminent threat of bankruptcy or liquidation.

  • logo

    Corporate Turnaround

    As our clients’ interim chief financial officer, our turnaround service is a process dedicated to corporate renewal. It uses analysis and planning to save troubled companies and returns them to solvency, and to identify the reasons for failing performance in the market, and rectify them.


    Our turnaround management involves management review, root failure causes analysis, and SWOT analysis to determine why the company is failing. Once the analysis is completed, a long-term strategic plan and restructuring plan is created. These plans may or may not involve a bankruptcy filing. Once approved, we begin to implement the plan, continually reviewing its progress and make changes to the plan as needed to ensure the company returns to solvency.


    Our turnaround services do not only apply to distressed companies, it, in fact, can help in any situation where direction, strategy or a general change of the ways of working needs to be implemented. As a one-stop-shop, we provide help with corporate funding as we work closely with banks and private equity firms. Our team of advisors are professional services firms (such as lawyers and insolvency practitioners) to have access to a full range of services that are typically needed in a turnaround process.

  • logo

    Mergers & Acquisitions

    Our merger and acquisition services assist our clients when two companies together are more valuable than two separate companies. When we have identified that our the client is more competitive, becomes a more cost-efficient company and creates more shareholder value, we may advise buying the other company, albeit as a merger or an outright acquisition.


    The synergies created by joining both companies are the force that allows for enhanced cost efficiencies of the new business and a reason to justify the transaction. Synergy takes the form of revenue enhancement and costs savings.


    As our clients’ interim chief financial officer, we advise our clients to identify the prospective targeted company, initiate negotiations, layout the new proposed financial structure, identify the appropriate financial facility to fund the merger or acquisition, finalize negotiations to close the deal, and during the post-merger or acquisition process we help to integrate the union with staff reductions, identify and implement them economies of scale, fund and acquire new technology, and help them with improved market reach and visibility.

  • logo

    Lender Advisory

    Our lender advisory services help secured and unsecured creditors evaluate restructuring alternatives to ensure maximum recovery.
    Our services help our clients reach informed decisions to maximize recoveries, such as:

    1. A review of cash flow projections
    2. Compilation of the company’s business plan and financial, including an assessment of risks and opportunities
    3. Review and assessment of strategic and restructuring alternatives available to the company and analysis of possible outcomes
    4. Valuation on both a going concern and liquidation basis
    5. Performance monitoring following business plan implementation

  • logo

    Venture Capital

    As venture capital advisors we help our clients identify the ideal partner, compile a business plan, present and negotiate the investment agreement, and close the deal. We assist both our client and investor perform the due diligence,which includes a thorough investigation of the company's business model, products, management and operating history, among other things.

  • logo

    Corporate Divestitures

    A corporate divestiture is the disposition or sale of a company. Companies may also sell off business lines if they are under financial duress. Business units that are divested may be spun off into their own companies rather than closed in bankruptcy or a similar outcome.


    We assist in the purchase and sale of companies. We help our clients who want to buy or sell a business. We continue to assist our clients through the transition with the transferring of ownership, negotiating of a fair price, making sure the company's finances and financial records are in order, going through escrow and closing the sale.

  • logo

    Succession Planning

    There is going to come a time when someone retires, leaves, or perhaps passes away. If you do not have a plan, you are setting your business up for failure. It is estimated that less than a third of family businesses survive the transition from first generation ownership to second generation ownership. Sometimes this is due to the family not having an interest in running the business, but in most cases, it is due to the lack of creating a plan. A succession plan is necessary to ensure the business lives on from generation to generation.


    Our succession planning services help our clients define the goals of the company and make sure everyone is on the same page. We outline each family employee’s role and responsibilities and hold them accountable. We help them keep an open line of communication at all times. We help them address all concerns quickly and in a non-emotional manner. We help create a fair promotion and salary system that is based on individual merit and ability. We advise our client to take a management course to learn how to separate their emotions from the management process.We help to provide opportunities for advancement in your business for non-family employees. Be prepared and ask us to create a succession plan to ensure your business lives on after you are gone.

  • logo

    Recession Proofing

    History has taught us that the myth that business cycles don’t matter is completely shattered. Put this myth aside, in the wake of economic downturns, managers must learn how to use the business cycle for competitive advantage.


    Companies need to learn how to integrate strategic business-cycle management into their tool kits. Our recession proofing services advise our clients to make tactical decisions pertaining to inventory management, marketing and pricing and strategic decisions regarding capital expansion and mergers and acquisitions in order to be economically resistant to the effects of a recession.


    Quite often, the long-reaching consequences of a recessionary period are too much for even the most recession-proof businesses or assets to withstand.

WE WILL HELP YOU PROCURE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS WHETHER YOUR BUSINESS IS A START-UP, THRIVING OR IN A MOMENT OF DISTRESS.

Request a Free, Confidential, No Obligation Meeting

Services

  1. Services
  • logo

    Financement​​s Corporatifs

    Nous souhaitons principalement maximiser la valeur pour les actionnaires grâce à une planification financière à long terme et à court terme. La mise en œuvre de stratégies à valeur ajoutée telles que la mise à jour du crédit renouvelable d’une entreprise ou la négociation de la restructuration de la dette d’une société à long terme est le service que nous offrons sans égal.

    Nous négocions avec toutes les institutions financières, sans parti pris, au nom de nos clients afin de fournir les offres les plus compétitives disponibles.


    En tant que directeur financier intérimaire de nos clients, nous travaillons côte à côte avec la direction pour aider la société à créer une valeur sans précédent. Nous sommes résolus à compiler avec diligence les données et à présenter des plans stratégiques ingénieux décrivant les faits pertinents qui justifient pourquoi nos clients sont des candidats de choix pour optimiser leur structure de recapitalisation.

  • logo

    Programme​​s d’aides​​ Gouvernementaux

    Une subvention est l'un des moyens utilisés par les gouvernements municipales, provincial et fédéral pour financer des idées et des projets visant à fournir des services publics afin de stimuler l'économie. Les subventions soutiennent les initiatives de relance critique, la recherche innovante et de nombreux autres programmes.


    Notre vaste expérience et notre plate-forme de pointe offrent à nos clients une bibliothèque complète de toutes les subventions disponibles.


    Nous analysons la situation de nos clients, identifions leurs besoins et recherchons les subventions gouvernementales appropriées et facilement disponibles. Nous compilons l’analyse de rentabilisation et présentons des plans stratégiques ingénieux décrivant les faits pertinents qui justifient pourquoi nos clients sont des candidats de choix pour l’acceptation de la subvention.

  • logo

    Restructurations Financières

    En tant que directeur financier intérimaire de nos clients, nos services de restructuration sont couronnés de succès, car nous enquêtons et analysons d’abord pour comprendre l’opportunité stratégique ou le problème stratégique fondamental auquel l’entreprise est confrontée.


    Que le processus de restructuration entraîne une retombée en raison de l’incompatibilité avec les activités principales des clients, une fusion pour réduire les coûts d’exploitation et atteindre des objectifs stratégiques importants ou la réduction des activités à forte intensité de main-d’œuvre, nos services de restructuration éliminent la menace imminente de faillite ou de liquidation.

  • logo

    Redressements d'entreprises

    En tant que directeur financier intérimaire de nos clients, notre service de redressement est un processus dédié au renouvellement de l’entreprise. Nous utilisons l'analyse et la planification pour sauver les entreprises en difficulté et les ramener à la solvabilité ainsi que pour identifier les raisons des défaillances du marché et les corriger.


    Notre gestion des délais implique une révision de la direction, une analyse des causes des défaillances et une analyse FFOM afin de déterminer pourquoi l'entreprise est défaillante. Une fois l'analyse terminée, un plan stratégique à long terme et un plan de restructuration sont créés. Ces plans peuvent ou non impliquer un dépôt de bilan. Une fois approuvé, nous commençons à mettre en œuvre le plan, à examiner continuellement ses progrès et à apporter les modifications nécessaires pour nous assurer que la société retrouve la solvabilité.

    Nos services de redressement ne s’appliquent pas seulement aux entreprises en difficulté. Ils peuvent aider dans toutes les situations où la direction, la stratégie ou un changement général des méthodes de travail doivent être mis en œuvre. En tant que guichet unique, nous fournissons une aide pour le financement des entreprises alors que nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des banques et des sociétés de capital-investissement. Notre équipe de conseillers est composée de sociétés de services professionnels (avocats et praticiens de l’insolvabilité) qui ont accès à une gamme complète de services généralement nécessaires dans le cadre d’un processus de redressement.

  • logo

    Fusions et acquisitions

    Nos services de fusion et d’acquisition aident nos clients lorsque deux sociétés ensemble ont plus de valeur que deux sociétés distinctes. Lorsque nous avons identifié que notre client est plus compétitif, devient une entreprise plus rentable et crée plus de valeur pour les actionnaires, nous pouvons conseiller d’acheter l’autre société, mais sous la forme d’une fusion ou d’une acquisition pure et simple.


    La synergie créée en rejoignant les deux sociétés constituent la force permettant d’améliorer la rentabilité de la nouvelle entreprise et de justifier la transaction. La synergie prend donc la forme d'une augmentation des revenus et d’économies de coûts.


    En tant que directeur financier intérimaire de nos clients, nous leur conseillons d'identifier la société cible potentielle, d'entamer des négociations, de définir la nouvelle structure financière proposée, d'identifier la facilité financière appropriée pour financer la fusion ou l'acquisition et de finaliser. Après le processus de fusion ou d'acquisition, nous les aidons à intégrer le syndicat à la réduction des effectifs, à identifier et à mettre en œuvre les économies d'échelle, à financer et à acquérir de nouvelles technologies et à améliorer la visibilité et le marché.

  • logo

    Avis aux Prêteurs

    Les services consultatifs des prêteurs aident les créanciers garantis et non garantis à évaluer les alternatives de restructuration pour assurer un recouvrement maximal.
    Nos services aident nos clients à prendre des décisions en connaissance de cause pour maximiser les recouvrements tels que :

    1. Un examen des projections de trésorerie.
    2. Compilation du plan d’affaires et des projections financières de l’entreprise, y compris une évaluation des risques.
    3. Révision et évaluation des solutions de changements stratégiques et des restructurations disponibles pour l'entreprise et analyse des résultats possibles.
    4. Évaluation à la fois en activité et en liquidation.
    5. Surveillance de la performance après la mise en œuvre du plan d'affaires.

  • logo

    Fonds Commun de Placement à Risque

    En tant que conseillers en fonds commun de placement à risque, nous aidons nos clients à identifier le partenaire idéal, créer un plan d’affaires, présenter et négocier l’accord d’investissement et conclure le marché. Nous assistons à la fois notre client et l’investisseur afin de faire les vérifications nécessaires incluant une investigation complète du modèle de la compagnie, des produits, de la gérance et de l’historique des opérations, entre autres.

  • logo

    Cessions d’entreprises

    Une cession corporative est la disposition ou la vente d’une entreprise. Les compagnies peuvent aussi liquider brusquement en cas de contraintes financières. Les succursales d’une franschise peuvent devenir des compagnies indépendantes plutôt qu’être fermées à la suite d’une faillite ou d’une avenue similaire.


    Nous accompagnons nos clients dans l’achat ou la vente d’entreprises. Nous aidons nos clients qui veulent acheter ou vendre une compagnie. Nous continuons à les assister au cours de la transition avec le transfert d’entreprise (changement de propriétaire), la négociation pour un prix juste, pour s’assurer que les finances de la compagnie et les états financiers sont en ordre, faire le dépôt fiduciaire et conclure la vente.

  • logo

    Planifications de la Succession

    Lorsque quelqu’un prend sa retraite, quitte ou meurt, il est nécessaire d’avoir un plan, car en cas contraire la faillite vous guette. On estime que moins d’un tiers des entreprises familiales survivent à transition de la première à la seconde génération de propriétaires. Parfois, c’est parce que les autres membres de la famille n’ont pas d’intérêt à s’occuper de l’entreprise, mais dans la plupart des cas, c’est le manque de plan qui s’avère fatal. Un plan de succession est nécessaire pour assurer la survie de l’entreprise d’une génération à l’autre.


    Notre service de planification de succession aide nos clients à définir les buts de la compagnie et à s’assurer que tout le monde est sur la même longueur d’ondes. On rend chaque membre de la famille responsable d’un rôle en particulier qui est bien décrit au préalable. Nous facilitons leurs communications. On les aide à régler les problèmes rapidement et sans éclat d’émotions. Nous aidons à créer un système de salaires et de promotions juste basé sur le mérite individuel et les habiletés. Nous conseillons à nos clients de suivre un cours de gestion pour apprendre à séparer leurs émotions du processus de gérance. Nous aidons à fournir des opportunités d’avancement dans votre entreprise aux employés qui ne font pas partie de la famille. Soyez préparé et demandez-nous de créer votre plan de succession pour assurer la survie de votre entreprise une fois que vous n’y travaillerez plus.

  • logo

    À l’épreuve de la Récession

    L’Histoire nous a enseigné que le mythe que les cycles économiques n’ont pas d’importance est complètement faux. En période de ralentissement économique, les gérants doivent apprendre à utiliser les cycles économiques à leur avantage.


    Les compagnies ont besoin d’apprendre comment intégrer de façon stratégique les cycles économiques à leur façon de faire. Notre service qui vous aidera à être à l’épreuve de la récession vous offre des conseils pour prendre des décisions tactiques relatives à la gestion de l’inventaire, au marketing, aux prix et aux décisions stratégiques en lien avec l’expansion du capital, les fusions et acquisitions afin d’être économiquement à l’abri en cas de récession.


    Trop souvent, les conséquences à long terme d’une période de récession sont très difficiles à gérer, même pour une entreprise qui avait pris ses précautions.

test2
test2
test2
test2
test2
test2
test2
test2
test2
test2

NOUS VOUS AIDERONS À VOUS PROCURER DES SOLUTIONS FINANCIÈRES, QUE VOTRE ENTREPRISE SOIT UNE DÉMARCHE, UN POUVOIR OU UN MOMENT DE DÉTRESSE.

Demandez une rencontre gratuite, confidentielle et sans engagement